Parks and Recreation Department Home

Cavanagh Pool

Cavanagh Swim Center

 

This heated outdoor pool measures 20yd x 6yd, and 3ft to 6ft deep. Water temperature is approximately 86 degrees. Full stairs at one end of the pool. Pool area is sheltered on all sides by walls.

 

June through September 2018 Adult Programs – please click here

 

June through September 2018 Youth Programs – please click here

 

For information regarding the Cavanagh Pool please call: (707) 778-4536 or e-mail cavanaghpool16@gmail.com

 

SWIMAMERICA SWIM LESSONS

Call 707-246-6626

Contact Information

Administrative Offices
320 N McDowell Blvd
Petaluma, CA 94954
Phone: 707.778.4380
Fax: 707.656.4057
Email: parksnrec@ci.petaluma.ca.us
Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Monday - Friday



General Information:
Parks and Rec Front Office: 707.778.4380
Senior Center: 707.778.4399
Field Scheduling: 707.778.4519
Aquatics: 707.778.4410
Marina: 707.778.4489



Secretaries:
Allison Cresci
707.778.4386
acresci@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Makayla Gouveia
707.778.4412
mgouveia@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Recreation Coordinators:
Sandra Kraus (Senior Center, Special Events)
707.778.4349
skraus@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Jeremy Parker (Sports, Aquatics, Fields)
707.778.4519
jparker@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Amy Rich (Youth Programs, Camps, Contract Classes)
707.778.4336
arich@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Recreation Supervisor:
Drew Halter
707.778.4488
dhalter@ci.petaluma.ca.us