Parks and Recreation Department Home

Parks and Recreation Contacts

 

Administrative Staff

Name
Position
Phone #
Scott Brodhun Assistant City Manager 707.778.4380
Jeff Gittings Parks & Landscape Manager 707.778.4388
Drew Halter Recreation Supervisor 707.778.4488
Kevin Hays Recreation Coordinator (Adult Sports, Field Rentals) 707.778.4519
Sandra Kraus Recreation Coordinator (Senior Center, Special Events) 707.778.4349
Rachel Beer Recreation Coordinator (Youth Programs, Contract Classes) 707.778.4336
Allison Cresci Secretary 707.778.4386
Makayla Gouveia Secretary 707.778.4412
     
Public Works, Parks Maintenance Division
Name
Position
Phone #
Jeff Gittings Park & Landscape Manager 707.778.4388

 

Contact Information

Administrative Offices
320 N McDowell Blvd
Petaluma, CA 94954
Phone: 707.778.4380
Fax: 707.656.4057
Email: parksnrec@ci.petaluma.ca.us
Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Monday - Friday



General Information:
Parks and Rec Front Office: 707.778.4380
Senior Center: 707.778.4399
Field Scheduling: 707.778.4519
Aquatics: 707.778.4410
Marina: 707.778.4489


Secretaries:
Allison Cresci
707.778.4386
acresci@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Makayla Gouveia
707.778.4412
mgouveia@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Recreation Coordinators:
Kevin Hays (Adult Sports, Field Rentals)
707.778.4519
khays@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Sandra Kraus (Senior Center, Special Events)
707.778.4349
skraus@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Rachel Beer (Youth Programs, Contract Classes)
707.778.4336
rbeer@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Recreation Supervisor:
Drew Halter
707.778.4488
dhalter@ci.petaluma.ca.us