Parks and Recreation Department Home

Petaluma water ways - PROJECTS

Petaluma Marina

 

Petaluma Water Ways includes more than 30 projects that form an interconnected chain of greenspaces, trails, and access points.

North Water Street

Water Street Reach

Turning Basin

Warehouse District

McNear Peninsula

Downstream Reach

Marina Reach

Alman-Shollenberger Reach

 

Portfolio "themes" integrate multiple projects:
Water Trail

Trail Connectors
Town Commons

Wayfinding

 

Look for this Marker!

trailmarker steamland

 

 

Contact Information

Administrative Offices
320 N McDowell Blvd
Petaluma, CA 94954
Phone: 707.778.4380
Fax: 707.656.4057
Email: parksnrec@ci.petaluma.ca.us
Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Monday - Friday



General Information:
Parks and Rec Front Office: 707.778.4380
Senior Center: 707.778.4399
Field Scheduling: 707.778.4519
Aquatics: 707.778.4410
Marina: 707.778.4489



Secretaries:
Allison Cresci
707.778.4386
acresci@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Makayla Gouveia
707.778.4412
mgouveia@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Recreation Coordinators:
Sandra Kraus (Senior Center, Special Events)
707.778.4349
skraus@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Jeremy Parker (Sports, Aquatics, Fields)
707.778.4519
jparker@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Amy Rich (Youth Programs, Camps, Contract Classes)
707.778.4336
arich@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Recreation Supervisor:
Drew Halter
707.778.4488
dhalter@ci.petaluma.ca.us