Parks and Recreation Department Home

Recreation Facilities

Petaluma Community Center

Recreation Services offers a wide array of facilities that are available for reservation for weddings, birthdays, meetings, funraisers and more.

Room Reservations may be made up to one year in advance.

 

Room rentals may not extend past 12:00am (including cleanup time).

 

 

Availability of rental facilities can be viewed here, but the rental process requires completion of the forms. Download the form, fill it out, and return it to the Community Center, by fax, email or walk-in during office hours.

 

 

 

PCC
SrCtr
Cav
ken
Kenilworth Recreation Center

 

Contact Information

Administrative Offices
320 N McDowell Blvd
Petaluma, CA 94954
Phone: 707.778.4380
Fax: 707.656.4057
Email: parksnrec@ci.petaluma.ca.us
Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Monday - Friday



General Information:
Parks and Rec Front Office: 707.778.4380
Senior Center: 707.778.4399
Field Scheduling: 707.778.4519
Aquatics: 707.778.4410
Marina: 707.778.4489


Secretaries:
Allison Cresci
707.778.4386
acresci@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Makayla Gouveia
707.778.4412
mgouveia@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Recreation Coordinators:
Kevin Hays (Adult Sports, Field Rentals)
707.778.4519
khays@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Sandra Kraus (Senior Center, Special Events)
707.778.4349
skraus@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Rachel Beer (Youth Programs, Contract Classes)
707.778.4336
rbeer@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Recreation Supervisor:
Drew Halter
707.778.4488
dhalter@ci.petaluma.ca.us