Parks and RecreationDepartment Home

Petaluma Senior Center

Petaluma Senior Center
For reservations and services, please visit our Online Reservation system


Senior Newsletters

To view our current or recent Senior Newsletters, please click on the down-arrow below to see a menu list of newsletter selections by date. Then, click on your selection.

 

Can Petaluma become an Age friendly community?

Healing Power of Pets – Senior to Senior adoptions

Fall Proof Flyer

Petaluma Peer Recovery Project

iRide Petaluma

Senior Center Class Registration Form

National Council on Seniors Drug & Alcohol Rehab

* SCAM ALERT targeting Senior Veterans

Calling All Seniors!

 

 

 

We recommend visiting the web sites:

Sonoma County Area Agency on Aging


For resources - for food, in-home services, elder abuse information, adult care, legal assistance, veterans services:

Contact Information

Administrative Offices
320 N McDowell Blvd
Petaluma, CA 94954
Phone: 707.778.4380
Fax: 707.656.4057
Email: parksnrec@ci.petaluma.ca.us
Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Monday - Friday



General Information:
Parks and Rec Front Office: 707.778.4380
Senior Center: 707.778.4399
Field Scheduling: 707.778.4519
Aquatics: 707.778.4410
Marina: 707.778.4489



Secretaries:
Allison Cresci
707.778.4386
acresci@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Makayla Gouveia
707.778.4412
mgouveia@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Recreation Coordinators:
Sandra Kraus (Senior Center, Special Events)
707.778.4349
skraus@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Jeremy Parker (Sports, Aquatics, Fields)
707.778.4519
jparker@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Amy Rich (Youth Programs, Camps, Contract Classes)
707.778.4336
arich@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Recreation Supervisor:
Drew Halter
707.778.4488
dhalter@ci.petaluma.ca.us