Parks and Recreation Department Home

Recreation Services

 

Parks and Recreation is now partnering with eTrak Plus to provide all online registration services!

Please create a NEW account to sign up for classes, camps, and programs today!

 

reg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Contact Information

Administrative Offices
320 N McDowell Blvd
Petaluma, CA 94954
Phone: 707.778.4380
Fax: 707.656.4057
Email: parksnrec@ci.petaluma.ca.us
Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Monday - Friday



General Information:
Parks and Rec Front Office: 707.778.4380
Senior Center: 707.778.4399
Field Scheduling: 707.778.4519
Aquatics: 707.778.4410
Marina: 707.778.4489


Secretaries:
Allison Cresci
707.778.4386
acresci@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Makayla Gouveia
707.778.4412
mgouveia@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Recreation Coordinators:
Kevin Hays (Adult Sports, Field Rentals)
707.778.4519
khays@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Sandra Kraus (Senior Center, Special Events)
707.778.4349
skraus@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Rachel Beer (Youth Programs, Contract Classes)
707.778.4336
rbeer@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Recreation Supervisor:
Drew Halter
707.778.4488
dhalter@ci.petaluma.ca.us